Press "Enter" to skip to content

Tradition CD Released

The latest release from Ivan Drever is “Tradition”. A twelve track CD of traditional Scottish Tunes originally released in 2003 now repackaged and repressed. The Tracks are: Bon Claudy, Farewell To Fuinary, Gloria’s Tune, Aye Waukin’ O, Rolling Home, Ae Fond Kiss, Mormond Braes, The Rowan Tree, Jock O’Hazeldean, The Rose of Allendale, Broom O’The Cowdenknowes and Maggie Lauder.

Buy the CD now from the on-line store and get an immediate digital download in high quality MP3 format.

Ivan Drever "Tradition"

Here is a live recording of The Rowan Tree which appears on the album:

Comments are closed.